PTSA Board of Directors

The Tesla STEM PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for several open board positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for one of these positions, please contact president@teslastemptsa.org 

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Jay Pulacode president@teslastemptsa.org
Co-President Heidi Cooperrider president@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Programs Zerelina Mukherjee vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Programs Eela Nair vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Community Shital Shende vp.community@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Community Supriya Natu vp.community@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Secretary Monika Berger secretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Secretary Jennifer Anker secretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Vaithegi Punniamoorthy treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Shen Liu treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Salima Bangur membership@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Jason Rothkowitz membership@teslastemptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Radhika Baskar volunteer@teslastemptsa.org
Communications David Lee communications@teslastemptsa.org

PTSA Committee Chairs

The Tesla STEM PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for several open chair positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for one of these positions, please contact president@teslastemptsa.org 

PositionNameEmail
Grad Night Melody French gradnight@teslastemptsa.org
Grants Judith Kramer grants@teslastemptsa.org
Newsletter Maria Villar newsletter@teslastemptsa.org
Website David Lee webmaster@teslastemptsa.org
Website Jake Yun webmaster@teslastemptsa.org
Social Media Shalini Koduri socialmedia@teslastemptsa.org
Advocacy Joannine Martinez advocacy@teslastemptsa.org
Emergency Prep Melody French emergencyprep@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Carol Lelivelt reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Andrea Ribeiro de Brito reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Wei Tao reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Special Needs Liason Sribala Magesh specialneeds@teslastemptsa.org
Nominating Committee OPEN nomcomm@teslastemptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Lisa Stillwell staffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Sunni Bannon staffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org 
Awards OPEN awards@teslastemptsa.org
ACT/SAT Prep VP Programs vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
LWSF Ambassador OPEN n/a
LWPTSA Council Basket Lisa Stillwell

ldstillwell@hotmail.com