PTSA Board of Directors

The Tesla STEM PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for several open board positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for one of these positions, please contact president@teslastemptsa.org 

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Shalini Koduri president@teslastemptsa.org
Co-President David Lee president@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Programs Zerelina Mukherjee vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Programs Rachael Chhong vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Community Julie Tribolet vp.community@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Community Shital Shende vp.community@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Secretary Monika Berger secretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Secretary Judith Kramer secretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Sarah Borthwick treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer OPEN treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Nusrat Chawdhary membership@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Janitzia Pizarro membership@teslastemptsa.org
Grad Night Melody French gradnight@teslastemptsa.org 
Grants Heidi Cooperrider grants@teslastemptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN volunteer@teslastemptsa.org
Communications Dawn Bunting communications@teslastemptsa.org

PTSA Committee Chairs

The Tesla STEM PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for several open chair positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for one of these positions, please contact president@teslastemptsa.org 

PositionNameEmail
Newsletter Maria Villar newsletter@teslastemptsa.org
Website Dawn Bunting webmaster@teslastemptsa.org
Website Janitzia Pizarro webmaster@teslastemptsa.org
Social Media Janitzia Pizarro socialmedia@teslastemptsa.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@teslastemptsa.org
Emergency Prep Melody French emergencyprep@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Lisa Wheeler reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Jin Yan reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Special Needs Megan Thyagarajan specialneeds@teslastemptsa.org
Nominating Committee OPEN nomcomm@teslastemptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Lisa Stillwell staffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org
Awards Heidi Cooperrider awards@teslastemptsa.org
Senior Showcase OPEN n/a
ACT/SAT Prep VP Programs vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Graduation OPEN n/a
LWSF Ambassador OPEN n/a
LWPTSA Council Basket OPEN n/a
Parent Socials OPEN n/a