PTSA Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors for the 2022-23 PTSA year

Position Name Email
Co-President Swarnima Aswinkumar
president@teslastemptsa.org
Co-President Vaithegi Punniamoorthy
president@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Vice-President FACE Nisha Gidwani
vp.face@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Vice-President FACE Subeka Chhabra
vp.face@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Vice-President Programs Kavita Sharma
vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Vice-President Programs Open
vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Secretary Kavita Dave
secretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Catherine Hendrickson
treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Open
treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Communications Co-chair Manjusha Kandiyil
communications@teslastemptsa.org
Communications Co-chair Sathya Shanmugam
communications@teslastemptsa.org
Grants Chair Martyna James
grants@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Co-chair Elena Dumitrescu
membership@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Co-chair Rengapriya Nandhakumar Pattar
membership@teslastemptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Anitha Modi
volunteer@teslastemptsa.org

For Tesla STEM PTSA Board of Directors job descriptions, click here.

 

PTSA Committee Chairs

Meet your Committee Chairs for the 2022-23 PTSA year

Position Name Email
ACT/SAT Prep Kavita Sharma
vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Advocacy Mudassir Kamal advocacy@teslastemptsa.org
Awards Anuradha Shenoy
awards@teslastemptsa.org
Emergency Prep Ping Liu emergencyprep@teslastemptsa.org
LWSF Ambassador Chandanna Kanakamma lwsfambassador@teslastemptsa.org
LWPTSA Council Basket Sumita Singh awards@teslastemptsa.org
Nominating Committee

Open

 
Newsletter Sathya Shanmugam
newsletter@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Asha Mutalik Desai
reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Senior Celebrations Shilpa Asrani
gradnight@teslastemptsa.org
Social Media Lani Vanderlip
socialmedia@teslastemptsa.org
Special Needs Liaison Open
 
Staff Appreciation  Anu Rao
staffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org
Website Manjusha Kandiyil webmaster@teslastemptsa.org

For Tesla STEM PTSA Committee Chairs job descriptions, click here.