PTSA Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors for the 2021-22 PTSA year

Position Name Email
Co-President Swarnima Aswinkumar
Co-President Vaithegi Punniamoorthy
Vice-President FACE Elena Dumitrescu
Vice-President Programs Kavita Sharma
Secretary Deepa Rao
Treasurer Galina Prokop
Communications co-chair Manjusha Kandiyil
Communications co-chair Sathya Shanmugam
Grants Heidi Cooperrider
Membership Rengapriya Nandhakumar Pattar
Volunteer Coordinator Anitha Modi

For Tesla STEM PTSA Board of Directors job descriptions, click here.


PTSA Committee Chairs

The Tesla STEM PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for several open chair positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for one of these positions, please contact: 

Position Name Email
ACT/SAT Prep VP Programs
Advocacy OPEN  
Awards Anuradha Shenoy
Emergency Prep OPEN  
LWSF Ambassador OPEN  
LWPTSA Council Basket OPEN  
Nominating Committee OPEN  
Newsletter Sathya Shanmugam
Reflections Carol Lelivelt
Senior Celebrations Salima Bangur
Social Media Lani Vanderlip
Special Needs Liaison OPEN  
Staff Appreciation  Jennifer Anker
Staff Appreciation Lori Marso
Website Manjusha Kandiyil

For Tesla STEM PTSA Committee Chairs job descriptions, click here.