2022-23 Board nominations are open now

The Tesla STEM PTSA nomination committee is currently looking for candidates for 2022-23 board positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for one of these positions, please contact: teslanomcom2022@gmail.com

 

PTSA Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors for the 2021-22 PTSA year

Position Name Email
Co-President Swarnima Aswinkumar
president@teslastemptsa.org
Co-President Vaithegi Punniamoorthy
president@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President FACE Elena Dumitrescu
vp.face@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President Programs Kavita Sharma
vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Secretary Deepa Rao
secretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Galina Prokop
treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Catherine Hendrickson
treasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Communications co-chair Manjusha Kandiyil
communications@teslastemptsa.org
Communications co-chair Sathya Shanmugam
communications@teslastemptsa.org
Membership Rengapriya Nandhakumar Pattar
membership@teslastemptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Anitha Modi
volunteer@teslastemptsa.org

For Tesla STEM PTSA Board of Directors job descriptions, click here.

 

PTSA Committee Chairs

 

Position Name Email
ACT/SAT Prep Kavita Sharma
vp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Advocacy Aslam Hasan advocacy@teslastemptsa.org
Awards Anuradha Shenoy
awards@teslastemptsa.org
Emergency Prep Ping Liu emergencyprep@teslastemptsa.org
Grants Martyna James grants@teslastemptsa.org
LWSF Ambassador Chandanna Kanalamma lwsfambassador@teslastemptsa.org
LWPTSA Council Basket Anuradha Shenoy awards@teslastemptsa.org
Nominating Committee

Anitha Ramamoorthy

Kavita Dave

Nisha Gidwani 

teslanomcom2022@gmail.com 
Newsletter Sathya Shanmugam
newsletter@teslastemptsa.org
Reflections Carol Lelivelt
reflections@teslastemptsa.org
Senior Celebrations Salima Bangur
gradnight@teslastemptsa.org
Social Media Lani Vanderlip
socialmedia@teslastemptsa.org
Special Needs Liaison Sumita Singh specialneeds@teslastemptsa.org
Staff Appreciation  Jennifer Anker
staffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Lori Marso
staffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org
Website Manjusha Kandiyil webmaster@teslastemptsa.org

For Tesla STEM PTSA Committee Chairs job descriptions, click here.