The 2021-2022 Tesla STEM PTSA nominating committee hereby places the following names into nomination for the office of 2022-2023:

For the office of Co-Presidents: Swarnima Aswinkumar and Vaithegi Punniamoorthy
For the office of Co-VP Face: Subeka Chabbra and Nisha Gidwani
For the office of VP Programs: Kavita Sharma
For the office of Secretary: Kavita Dave
For the office of Treasurer: Catherine Hendrickson

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15* days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws. 

Respectfully submitted,

Anitha, Kavita and Nisha
Tesla STEM Nominating committee 2021-2022

The slate as presented will be elected at our membership meeting on May 25th and if anybody wishes to nominate themselves for either of these positions then they could still do so during the meeting.