Tesla STEM PTSA would like to congratulate Mr. Andrew Ivy, this year's winner of the Outstanding Educator Award, nominated by Tesla STEM students and parents. Mr. Ivy attended the June 5th PTSA membership meeting to accept the award. A contribution to the Washington State PTA Scholarship Program will be made in his name.

We would also like to thank Kimberly Wolf, Jay Pulacode and Heidi Cooperrider for being on the Awards committee this year.